Blending in Augusta

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

Come to blend with the saints in Augusta, GA on January 28. This is a wonderful opportunity to fellowship and blend with other churches for our mutual encouragement, learning, and progress in the Lord!

January 7, 2018

Winter Video Training Video Schedule

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

Tuesday, Dec 26 – 6:55 pm Wednesday, Dec 27 – 6:55 pm Thursday, Dec 28 – 6:55 pm Friday, Dec 29 – 6:55 pm Saturday, Dec 30 – 9:25 am and 5:55 pm Monday, Jan 1 – 9:25 am Tuesday, Jan 2 – 6:55 pm Wednesday, Jan 3 – 6:55 pm Thursday, Jan 4 – […]

December 17, 2017

Thanksgiving Conference Video Schedule

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

1st Message Friday Nov 24 7:00 pm 2nd Message Saturday Nov 25 10:00 am 3rd Message Saturday Nov 25 6:00 pm 4th Message Lord’s Day Nov 26 10:30 am 5th Message Lord’s Day Nov 26 6:00 pm 6th Message Monday Nov 27 7:00 pm

November 25, 2017

Antigua Blending Conference

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

There will be a blending conference in All Saints, Antigua on October 27-29.

October 21, 2017

7th-8th Grade Conference

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

When: October 27-29, 2017 Where: Athens, GA Cost: $70 per person for early registration by October 15, 2017

October 9, 2017

Blending in Columbus

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

Next Lord’s Day, October 15, there is an opportunity to blend with the saints in Columbus, GA. Sign up at the service office.

October 9, 2017

Blending in Augusta

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

Come blend next Lord’s Day, Sept 24, with the saints in Augusta, GA. This is a wonderful opportunity to fellowship and blend with other churches for our mutual encouragement, learning, and progress in the Lord!

September 17, 2017

Spanish-Speaking Conference

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

Where: Charlotte, NC When: Sept 16-17

August 29, 2017

SE Blending Conference in Jacksonville

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

What: Churches from the Southeast gather together for a time of blending, fellowshipping, and receiving the Lord’s speaking during the Southeast Blending Conference in Jacksonville, FL. We would like to cordially invite and encourage all the saints to attend this conference. Where: The conference will take place in the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront hotel. The […]

August 8, 2017

Summer Video Training Schedule

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

Tuesday, July 4 – 5:55 PM Wednesday, July 5 – 6:55 PM Thursday, July 6 – 6:55 PM Friday, July 7 – 6:55 PM Saturday, July 8 – 9:25 AM & 5:55 PM Lord’s Day, July 9 – 5:55 PM Monday, July 10 – 6:55 PM Tuesday, July 11 – 6:55 PM Wednesday, July 12 […]

July 5, 2017

Previous Posts