Summer Video Training Schedule

Posted by   serviceoffice   |   Categories :   announcements

Tuesday, July 4 – 5:55 PM
Wednesday, July 5 – 6:55 PM
Thursday, July 6 – 6:55 PM
Friday, July 7 – 6:55 PM
Saturday, July 8 – 9:25 AM & 5:55 PM
Lord’s Day, July 9 – 5:55 PM
Monday, July 10 – 6:55 PM
Tuesday, July 11 – 6:55 PM
Wednesday, July 12 – 6:55 PM
Thursday, July 13 – 6:55 PM
Friday, July 14 – 6:55 PM

July 5, 2017